Welcome to My Blog!

Hello loves! Welcome to my beauty blog!

IMG_20150615_121615_zpsh2fwnqpm
My name is Angel. I’ve been a professional makeup artist for two years but I’ve been obsessed with makeup my whole life! Friends and family are always asking me for advice: best mascara, favorite lip stain, holy grail foundation?! So, I decided to start a blog to answer all those important questions and any others you might have!

I specialize in beauty makeup but I am fascinated with special fx, so you might see some fx pop up from time to time.

Yes, I do makeup for a living. No, I don’t know everything about it! That’s what I love about makeup! There are so many different products, brands, different techniques and tools. It’s impossible to know everything! Every day I learn something new and I want to share that with you. I’d love if you would share things with me too. Let me know how you like to apply things or what your holy grail foundation is! What are you obsessed with? Should I be obsessed with it too?

I can’t wait to start discovering new things with you!
♥Angel

3 thoughts on “Welcome to My Blog!

  1. Arielle says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere, I can’t wait to read more 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

