Smashbox Brow Tech Shaping Powder

Brows are my favorite part of a makeover! They can totally change your look and the brow product you are using plays a big part in that.

Since #brows has started trending on social media, more people have been curious to try it. I noticed if you’ve never filled in your brows before it can be a little scary and a pencil could be intimidating, especially if you are a newbie and a little heavy handed. Smashbox has the solution to your problems!

Introducing Brow Tech Shaping Powder!

browtech

It is an ultra-fine, loose powder to fill in sparse patches, sculpt and add volume to your brows. This long-wearing powder can take your brows from thin and skimpy to naturally well-defined or even intensely b0ld. The option is yours.

It has a specially-designed, targeted applicator to help mimic the appearance of natural hairs. If it’s a bold brow you crave, simply use the side of the applicator to sweep against the brow.

browtech2

Before applying, shake well and tap off any excess powder to prevent fallout. I tapped off on a tissue and would roll the applicator on the excess when I needed more product. 😉

no eyebrows

My Brows…BEFORE.

Smashbox Brow Tech Shaping Powder is available in 4 shades: Blonde, Taupe, Brunette and Dark Brown. I have dark brown/black hair and I used Brunette, it was perfect.

Remember, to start at the center of your brow to define arch and then apply in the direction of hair growth to fill and shape.

eyebrows

My Brows…AFTER.

OBSESSED!

I can’t even begin to tell you how super easy it was to apply this powder! My brows usually take me the longest, I did both brows in half the time! The best part is my brows stayed looking fabulous all day long! I’m not very easily impressed when it comes to brow products but I highly recommend this one!

 

 

 

*This post is not sponsored by Smashbox.

One thought on “Smashbox Brow Tech Shaping Powder

  1. Jessica says:

    This is great! It is so true that more and more people are getting curious about brows. I did a demo video a while back, but I think I need to redo it lol. It was toward the beginning of my learning curve with brows, so I was far from an expert 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

