They’re Real! Tinted Primer

I told ya’ll I was a mascara junkie!

Have you heard of Benefit’s best-selling They’re Real! Mascara? Now there is a lash primer to pair with it!

IMG_1160

They’re Real! Tinted Lash Primer comes in a mink-brown color so lashes have a natural, feathery appearance when worn alone. When paired with your favorite mascara, it enhances length, separation and boosts the effects of the mascara.

The water-resistant gel formula conditions lashes with provitamin B5 to help nourish and soften. Its custom ExtraFlex brush is specially designed to move with lashes for ultimate separation.

I curled my lashes as usual and decided to try the primer on one eye to see how much of a difference it really makes. It definitely made my lashes stand out more than usual but still felt and looked natural.

no mascara2

My lashes before, curled.

primer2

Primer vs No Primer

I then decided to add They’re Real! Mascara on top and WOW! talk about length!

mascara1

Primer & They’re Real! vs Nothing

I wanted to see the difference between They’re Real! and Rollerlash, so I added Rollerlash on the other eye.

both mascara

Primer & They’re Real! vs Primer & Rollerlash

I have to say Benefit has done it again! This primer is ah-may-zing! I’ve been wearing it alone on my “no makeup” makeup days. It makes my lashes look unbelievable and it feels like nothing! This has quickly earned a spot in my mascara wardrobe.

If you are a BeneBabe and love their lash products, I highly recommend you add this to your collection!

*This post is not sponsored by Benefit.
This product was gifted to me.

2 thoughts on “They’re Real! Tinted Primer

Leave a Reply

