OZ Naturals Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser

I am always on the lookout for great skincare products. Gotta keep my skin looking good!

I recently joined a campaign on BrandBacker from OZ Naturals to try out their Mineral Facial Cleanser. Before I tell you about the cleanser, here is a little info about OZ.

OZ Naturals was founded by certified esthetician, Angela Irish, to create healthy, premium skin care products to help everyone achieve the kind of skin they deserve. Their goal is to formulate the most effective anti-aging products on the market. Their products are cruelty-free, paraben free, sulfate free, mineral oil free, lanolin free and gluten free.

oz1

The Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser is natural & organic, it gently cleanses the skin and clears clogged pores naturally & effectively. This formula was developed to be gentle enough for sensitive skin yet highly effective at dissolving pore clogging debris. It contains powerful ingredients such as Rosehip Oil, Rich Ocean Minerals & Vitamin E.

I’ve been using it for a week and I am really digging it! It’s a clear, soap-like cleanser. I apply it on damp skin and it turns into a white foam as I massage it in. There isn’t much of a fragrance to it, which I like. It’s very gentle and leaves my skin feeling soft. My skin looks so much better and I haven’t had any breakouts or dry patches since I started using it. I highly recommend this product!

I’m interested to see what other skincare Oz Naturals has to offer! Visit their website to see what they have to offer YOU!

♥Angel

**I received this product at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

 

One thought on “OZ Naturals Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

