OZ Naturals Super Youth Eye Gel

I joined another OZ Naturals campaign from BrandBacker. I loved their face cleanser so much I jumped at the opportunity to try another product!

oz eye

SUPER YOUTH EYE GEL is Allure Magazine’s Best In Beauty Eye Gel! It is considered to be the most effective anti-aging eye gel for dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles. Like all other OZ Naturals products, this eye gel is Vegan, Cruelty, Paraben and Sulfate Free. It is Non-comedogenic and safe for all skin types.

Super Youth has 5 major ingredients that contribute to its effectiveness: Plant Stem Cells, Matrixyl Synthe’6, Peptide Complex, Hyaluronic Acid, and Vitamin E. This combination helps cell renewal and turnover for a brighter, tighter appearance.

I used this eye gel for a week and noticed a significant difference. My usual dry, under-eye was well hydrated, my dark circles seemed lighter and brighter and my fine lines weren’t as noticeable.

oz eye2

The first time I used it, a lot of product was dispensed when I pushed down on the nozzle. I was mortified because it was more than what I needed for BOTH eyes. I remembered the directions on the box said “Dab around eyes, forehead and cheek area” so I applied it to those areas; as well as, on my smile lines. If you don’t want to apply it to those areas, please be careful when pushing down or you will be wasting a ton of product.

Overall, this is a great product to add to your skincare routine. Oz Naturals is a great brand to check out, especially if you are looking for a more natural approach to skincare. I’ve tried 3 products and have loved all 3!

If you try any OZ Naturals products, let me know what you think!

Thank you for reading!
♥Angel

**I received this product at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

