Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick

I have found the holy grail!

tiu1

TEINT IDOLE ULTRA LONGWEAR STICK is a full coverage foundation that looks like skin! The cream to powder is lightweight, glides on easily and blends smoothly onto skin. It is a smudge-proof, transfer-resistant, 24-hr wear foundation for all skin types, even sensitive skin. This oil-free makeup stick leaves the skin looking mattified, poreless, shine-free and reduces the appearance of redness. It is formulated with broad spectrum SPF 21 and can be used as a concealer, highlight or contour.

I can not say enough good things about this foundation! I love that it is super easy to apply and one little swipe gives me amazing coverage.

This is a foundation that EVERYONE can use. It’s quick and easy for the girl on the go. It’s lightweight and natural for the girl who just wants to look polished. It has amazing coverage for the trendy girl that likes to slay! It blends in so naturally that it can even be used for spot treatments.

To apply it, simply glide it on your skin and blend out. You can use fingers, brushes, or a beauty blender; they all work beautifully!

I wore it for a full 17 hours and it helped up nicely. It felt like nothing on the skin but gave me great coverage! I could have even built it up a little more but I was happy with the way one layer looked. It is so lightweight that it can even be used as your concealer. I definitely want to get a lighter and darker shade to highlight and contour with. I’M OBSESSED!

tiu8

Lancôme seems to have a great shade range for this foundation. The stick shades were developed based on real skintones so that everyone can find the perfect match.

Lancome-Teint-Idole-Ultra-Stick

Photo courtesy of Sephora.com

This foundation really is amazing, I hope you guys give it a try. Also, check out my First Impressions vid on YouTube to see this foundation in action!

Thanks for reading.
♥Angel

**This product was gifted to me. This post is not sponsored by Lancôme.

 

7 thoughts on “Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick

Leave a Reply

