INFLUENSTER VOXBOX: L’ORÉAL REVITALIFT

revitalift1

I received the L’oréal Revitalift VoxBox from Influenster and have been using these products for a month.

Here are my thoughts on this skincare regimen…

revitalift eye

REVITALIFT VOLUME FILLER EYE TREATMENT: 

This ultra hydrating gel-cream melts into skin to revitalize the delicate eye area for a smooth, non-sticky feel. It is formulated with a targeted dose of deeply-replenishing Hyaluronic Acid.

This eye treatment will replenish under-eye hollows, reduce sunken shadows and firm the eye contours. Skin will appear more hydrated and luminous with reduced puffiness and bags.

The biggest change for me is my under-eye circles are less noticeable and aren’t as dry as usual, which makes my makeup look a lot smoother. I love it in the morning because the caffeine helps to instantly depuff.

I definitely noticed a change with this eye treatment and will continue to use it.

revitalift serum

REVITALIFT DAILY RE-VOLUMIZING CONCENTRATED SERUM:

This serum works to re-volumize and replenish skin with natural, youthful-looking fullness. It is infused with a high dose of purified Hyaluronic Acid, each drop boosts skin’s moisture retention, smoothing away the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

The state-of-the-art airless dropper design delivers a precisely measured dose with every pump and provides optimal protection of the formula.

Daily Re-Volumizing Serum will significantly improve skin’s hydration, smoothness and fullness. Cheekbones will start to appear fuller and more rounded, while the under-eye area will become less hollowed.

For me, I noticed smoother skin and a huge boost in hydration. Also, I have a deep crease in the middle of my forehead that has become less visible.

I am happy with my results so far and will continue to use this serum.

revitalift day

REVITALIFT DAILY RE-VOLUMIZING MOISTURIZER:

This moisturizer is formulated with deeply-replenishing concentrated Hyaluronic Acid and skin-boosting Fibroxyl, derived from rye seed extract, to improve skin’s cushion, fullness and resilience, lifting away the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

Once again, hydration and smoothness were the key changes. My skin feels amazing and firmer than usual.

I will continue to use this product.

revitalift night

REVITALIFT NIGHT CREAM:

This deeply hydrating , refreshing gel-cream melts into the skin for a weightless feel while you sleep and a dewy glow when you wake up. It is formulated with concentrated Hyaluronic Acid to boost hydration and volume throughout the night. Overtime, skin will regain its ability to bounce back while lines and wrinkles fade away.

At night, pillow pressure can deepen lines and marks on your skin, leaving more pronounced ‘sleep lines’ in the morning. This cream will improve skin’s cushion and reduce the appearance of those sleep lines.

I believe this product is what helped reduce my forehead crease the most. It is a vertical crease that deepens at night because I tend to scowl in my sleep. It is slowly starting to disappear and I plan to continue to use this product while I sleep until it is gone completely.

Overall, these products are amazing! They retail for about $20 per product and give the same results as those more expensive products. I highly recommend these products for affordable, anti-aging needs!

♥Angel

**I received these products for free for an honest review.
This post is not sponsored by L’oréal

One thought on “INFLUENSTER VOXBOX: L’ORÉAL REVITALIFT

Leave a Reply

