Becca Aqua Luminous Perfecting Foundation

This foundation is LUMINOUS PERFECTION and my new favorite summertime makeup!

Becca’s Aqua Luminous Perfecting Foundation is an ultra-light, buildable coverage that blurs imperfections and leaves a subtle luminous glow. It is a water based formula that contains Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamins C & E, and Green Algae Extract. These ingredients keep skin hydrated while conditioning to create supple, radiant skin. Every weightless drop of fluid evens and perfects your complexion for flawless skin.

beccaAL2.png

Before applying, shake bottle to blend the pigment and luminizer together for the perfect glow and apply with a brush. The bottle has a dropper applicator, one to two drops gives a beautiful light coverage. To build up coverage, let your first layer dry and then apply additional drops. Make sure to blend out with a foundation brush…a sponge is not recommended with this formula.

Aqua Luminous is recommended for normal to dry skin types; however, combo/oily types can pair it with a mattifying primer or setting powder.

This foundation is so lightweight but the coverage is beautiful! It has been the perfect glow to pair with my bronzer and highlighter this summer. It wears beautifully, even stays on in the Texas heat and humidity.

I love this foundation so much that I have two colors, Medium and Warm Honey. I use the darker color as a liquid bronzer, this way I get my bronze glow and coverage!

al

I know summer has officially come to an end but I recommend this foundation all year round for flawless, luminous skin.

If you try it out, let me know what you think!

♥Angel

**This item was gifted to me.
**This post was not sponsored by Becca Cosmetics.

Leave a Reply

